01843 482004

Recommended Wedding Suppliers


IMG_6585.jpg
15th February, 2019

We have put together a list of suppliers that we, at Weddings at Quex, love to work with.

You are by no means restricted to using only these suppliers* they are just a few that we would recommend to help make your planning experience that bit easier and more enjoyable!

*with the exception of fireworks – the two companies listed below are the only two we allow at Quex Park.


Wedding Photographers -

David Fenwick, Sandwich - http://www.davidfenwick.co.uk/

Immi Photography, Westgate-on-sea - http://www.immi-photography.com/

Olegs Samsonov, Ashford - http://www.olegssamsonovsphotography.com/

Philippa Myhill, Thanet - http://swpp.co.uk/members/goto/rd.cgi?redir=http:/...

Olly Knight Photography, Ramsgate - https://www.ollyknightphotography.co.uk

Floberry, Maidstone - https://florenceberry.com


Videographers -

Palm productions, Canterbury - https://www.palmpros.co.uk

Above Arcadia, Canterbury- http://abovearcadia.com


Venue styling, lights and prop hire -

Light of my Life, Faversham - http://www.lightofmylife.net/

Thanetian Events, Birchington - http://thanetianevents.co.uk/

Tiggy Winkles, Canterbury - http://www.tiggiwinkle.com


Fireworks -

Viking, Ramsgate - enquiries@vikingfireworks.co.uk

Phoenix, Sevenoaks- http://www.phoenixfireworks.co.uk/firework-display...


Wedding Transport -

Classics for occasions, Margate - http://classicsforoccasions.co.uk/

VW brides, Whitstable - http://www.vwbrides.co.uk/

Tilly Quex Horses, Birchington - http://www.quexcarriages.com/


Wedding Cakes -

Mama Feelgoods, Canterbury - http://www.mamafeelgoods.com/wedding-cakes-and-cak...


Florists -

Parkes & Iris, Broadstairs - https://www.facebook.com/TheBroadway/

Emma Campbell, Westgate - http://www.emmacampbellflorist.co.uk

Essentially Hops, Canterbury - https://www.essentiallyhops.co.uk


DJs -

Celebration Sounds, Herne Bay - http://www.celebrationsoundsdisco.co.uk/

Exclusive Sounds, Margate - https://exclusivesounds.co.uk

KarDan Entertainment, Sheerness - https://www.wed2b.co.uk/kardan-entertainment


Toast master -

Nikki and Jonathon Curran, Margate - www.yourtoastmaster.co.uk


Photo booth -

Happy booths, Kent - http://happybooths.net/

Insta Box, Kent - www.instabox.co.uk

Mb Photobooths, Sittingbourne - www.mbphotobooths.co.uk


Makeup/hairstylist

Clare Lake, Gravesend - http://www.clarelakemakeupartist.co.uk/


Entertainment -

Martin Collins, Herne Bay - http://www.thekentmagician.co.uk/

Chris Harding, Ashford - http://www.chrishardingmagic.com

Appy Aces, Broadstairs - http://www.appyacesfuncasino.co.uk/


Wedding Stationary -

Papelle, Wimbledon - https://www.papellelondon.co.uk/


Jewellers -

Fizgerald Jewellers, Canterbury - http://www.fitzgeraldjewellers.co.uk/


Ceremony music -

Java Jive, Margate- http://javajive.co.uk/

Graham West Harpist, Kent - http://www.grahamwestharpist.co.uk/index-2.html

Abbie Cardwell, Broadstairs - http://www.abigailcardwell.com


Bands -

The Soul Monkeys, Westagte-on-sea - https://www.facebook.com/thesoulmonkeys/?fref=ts

Stox, Thanet - https://www.facebook.com/Stoxband/?fref=ts

Tundra, Thanet - https://en-gb.facebook.com/tundra.liveband/

Benzie, Ramsgate - https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=benzieband

Hotsy Totsey, Ramsgate - http://www.hotsytotsyband.co.uk/